U218 Singles
Format: Vinyl 2LP
Label: Island
Catalogue number: 1713550
Release date: 20-11-2006
26,46 EUR
22,05 EUR


  1. Beautiful Day
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  4. With Or Without You
  5. Vertigo
  6. New Year's Day
  7. Mysterious Ways
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  9. Where The Streets Have No Name
  10. Sweetest Thing
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  12. One
  13. Desire
  14. Walk On
  15. Elevation
  16. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  17. Window In The Skies
Customer reviews
This item has no reviews yet

Customers who bought this product also purchased

  • Bestseller
    Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins - Deluxe Gatefold Edition
    12,12 EUR
    Format: Vinyl LP

Contact us

Our office works Monday-Friday 8:00-16:00 GMT