Electronic Meditation
Format: Vinyl LP
Label: Tiger Bay
Catalogue number: TB6201
Release date: 23-03-2018
Shipping cost: 3,48 EUR (prepayment) 5,80 EUR (COD)
Ships in: Temporarily unavailable
18,54 EUR

Track listing:

Geburt (Genesis)
Reise Durch Ein Brennendes (Journey Through A Burning Brain)
Kalter Rauch (Cold Smoke)
Asche Zu Asche (Ashes To Ashes)
Auferstehung (Resurrection)


Originally released in 1970, Electronic Meditation is the first album by Tangerine Dream, and the only one to feature the line-up of Edgar Froese, Conrad Schnitzler and Klaus Schulze. The album fuses together different styles from jazz to experimental rock and employs amongst the more traditional instruments like guitars and organs, drum and cello, electronics conceived by Edgar Froese himself. The album was recorded entirely inside an abandoned factory in Berlin in October 1969.

Customer reviews
This item has no reviews yet

Related items

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Contact us

Our office works Monday-Friday 8:00-16:00 GMT